KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA AFS ARJANGARH COMMITTEE LIST 2023-2024

W.e.f (Ist April 2023 to 31-03-2024)

S. No.	Name of Departme	nt	Name of Incharge & Committee Members	Signature
1	Admission		Mr. Abhishek Kumar Pandey (PGT Eco.) I/C	
			(Secondary)	
			Mrs. Madhubala Singh (PGT Physics)	
			Mrs. Geeta Kumari (HM) (Primary/Pre-Primary)	
			Mrs. Vani Kochhar (PGT Computer Science)	
			Mr. Monu (PRT)	
2	Academic Head		Mrs. Madhubala Singh (PGT Physics)	
3	Time Table	Secondary	Mr. S.K Pandey (PGT – Maths) I/C	
		-	Mr. Susheel Anand (TGT – WET)	
			Mrs. Laxmi Devi (Librarian)	
			Ms. Richa Batra (TGT Maths)	
		Primary	Mrs. Shweta Gupta (PRT) I/C	
		,	Mr. Neeraj (PRT)	
4	Examination Department	Secondary	Mr. Sanjay (PGT English) I/C	
			Mrs. Vani Kochhar (PGT – CS)	
			Mrs. Gauri Gupta (TGT - English)	
			Mr. Rajnish Ranjan Jha (TGT S.ST)	
		Primary	Mr. O.P Singh (PRT) I/C	-
		,	Mrs. Kavita Rani (PRT)	
5	Website		Mrs. Vani Kochhar (PGT Computer Science) I/C	
			Mr. Sandeep (JSA)	
			(Computer Instructor)	
6	CCA& Students'	Secondary	Mrs. Shilpa Rani (PGT Biology) I/C	
	Council	,	Mr. Amit Kumar Payal (PGT History)	
			Ms. Nitisha Tandon (TGT English)	
			Mrs. Vijay Laxmi (TGT Hindi)	
		Primary	Mr. Sonu Sahani (PRT)	-
		·		
7	Awakened Citizen Programme		Mrs. Laxmi Devi (TGT Lib) I/C	
			Mrs. Nazma Begum Khan (TGT Science)	
8	Furniture		Mr. Amit Kumar Payal (PGT History) I/C	
			Mrs. Dipti Goswami (TGT Maths)	
			Mr. Neeraj (PRT)	
9	Eco Club, AEP Club	Secondary	Mrs. Shikha Sharma (TGT science) I/C	
	& School		Mrs. Priyanshu Sood (TGT Art)	_
	Beautification	Primary	Mrs. Geeta Kumari (HM)	
			Mr. Dheeraj (PRT)	
10	Adventure & Excursion		Mrs. Suman Kumari (PGT Geography) I/C	
			Mrs. Anita Malik (PGT Commerce)	
			Mr. Susheel Anand (TGT WET)	
11	Sexual Harassment & Child Abuse		Mrs. Anita Malik (PGT Commerce) I/C	
			Mrs. Nazma Khan (TGT Science)	
			Mrs. Geeta Kumari (HM)	
			Mrs. Kavita Rani (PRT)	
12	School Magazine	Secondary	Mrs.Vijai Lakshmi (TGT Hindi) I/C	
			Ms. Nitisha Tandon (TGT English)	
			Mrs. Gauri Gupta (TGT English)	
			(TGT Sanskrit)	

		Primary	Mrs. Prem Lata Saini (PRT)	
			Mrs. Archana (PRT)	
13	Vidyalaya Plan, Inspection tool		Mrs.Madhubala Singh (PGT Physics) I/C	
			Mrs Anita Malik (PGT Commerce)	
14	Discipline Incharge		Mr. Shashank Tripathi (PET) I/C	
			Mr. Sunita Yadav (TGT Hindi)	
			Mr. Rajnish Jha (TGT S.ST)	
			Mr. Sonu (PRT)	
			Mrs. Archana (PRT)	
15	Grievance Redressa	Committee	Mrs. Madhubala Singh (PGT – Physics) I/C	
	Staff, Students & Parents		Mrs. Shilpa Rani (PGT Biology)	
			Mr. Susheel Anand (TGT - WET)	
			Mrs. P.L Saini (PRT)	
16	Disaster Management		Mrs. Suman Kumari (PGT – Geography) I/C	
			Mr. Rajneesh Ranjan Jha (TGT S.ST)	
17	Scholarship		Mrs. Nazma Begum Khan (TGT Science) I/C	
			Secondary	
			Mr. Susheel Anand (TGT WET)	
			Mrs. Geeta Kumari (HM) I/C Primary	
18	Fire Safety		Mrs. Dharmsheela Jha (PGT Chemistry) I/C	
			Mr. Susheel Anand (TGT WET)	
19	Rajbhasha		Mr. Ram Sharma (TGT Hindi) I/C	
			Mrs. Vijaylaxmi (TGT Hindi)	
20	Maintenance & Repair work (Electrical)		Mr. Susheel Anand (TGT WET) I/C	
			Mr. Manoj Kumar (PRT)	
			Mr. Ishwar Singh (Lab Attendant)	
21	Maintenance & Repair work (Civil work)		Mr. Rajnish Ranjan Jha (TGT S.ST) I/C	
			Mr. O.P Singh (PRT)	
			Mr. Madan Lal (Sub staff)	
22	Maintenance & Repair work (Furniture)		Mr. S.K Pandey (PGT Maths) I/C	
			Mr. Ram Sharma (PGT Hindi)	
			Mr. Dilip Kumar (PRT)	
			Mr. Laxmi Narayan (Lab Attendant)	
23	Maintenance & Repair work (Staff quarter)		Mr. Rajnish Ranjan Jha (TGT S.ST) I/C	
			Mrs. Richa Batra, TGT (Maths)	
			Mrs. Deepti Goswami, TGT (Maths)	
			Mr. Madan Lal, Sub- Staff	
24	Class Room		All Class Teachers	

(MADHU BALA SINGH)
PRINCIPAL